首页 --> 关于MHR --> 公司简介
 
公司简介
发展历程
企业文化
生产车间
检测中心
公司荣誉
 
        鹏程头盔有限公司为香港独资企业。公司座落于风景秀丽的广东省鹤山市共和镇境内,总占地面积270000平方米,在职员工人数1200多人,其中高级技术人员及管理人员占到员工总人数的20%
        
鹏程头盔有限公司以生产高档摩托车头盔和赛车盔为主。产品远销欧美,遍布全球。公司年出口总量超过200万顶,年生产总值过亿元。鹏程头盔有限公司现已发展成为国内最具规模的头盔生产基地。
        
鹏程公司秉着以质为本、开拓创新的理念,不断开发新的产品,努力提升产品质量。公司在加大力度培训内部人才的同时,不惜花费重金聘请国外的的专业设计师来公司工作,产品设计的推陈出新,始终引导着头盔潮流;在品质管理方面,从2001年起,公司就引进了ISO9001质量管理体系。为使产品质量精益求精,专门从日本聘请了专业的品质管理人才担任公司的品质总监。 如今鹏程头盔有限公司已通过了由英国UKAS认证公司认证的ISO90012008质量管理体系,真正做到了要么不做、要做就做到最好的生产宗旨。
        
高品质、高效率、低成本是鹏程公司的生产理念。为制造出更加完美的产品,鹏程公司不但配有电脑全自动注塑机、自动喷涂流水线、德国最先进的EPS生产设备,而且还从加拿大购进全世界最先进的头盔安全检测设备。确保了每一顶头盔的安全性能,为消费者的生命安全提供了有力的保障。 目前鹏程公司所生产的头盔已取得了欧洲ECE R22.05标准,EN1077标准,EN1078标准,EN1384标准,巴西NBR7471标准,美国DOT FMVSS218标准,SNELL 2010标准,CPSC标准,马来西亚MS标准,新加坡SGP标准,韩国KS标准,台湾CNS标准,日本JIS T 8133:2007标准,澳大利亚AS1698:2006标准, GB811-1998标准。
        鹏程公司经过多年来的努力建设,秉着以人为本、勇于创新、永不言败的精神打造了一支最优秀的团队,最精锐的部队。团队中每一个人所拥有的那种勤劳勇敢、不怕困难、积极进取、永不言败的精神成为了公司最宝贵的财富。
        
如今的鹏程,一片片成林的绿树纷呈装饰,一座座现代化的厂房挺拔耸立,一幢幢漂亮的员工宿舍有序点缀,还有明净宽敞的员工食堂、开阔明亮的灯光球场处处都展现出鹏程美丽、动人的风采,构筑了新一代鹏程人美丽、温馨的家园!
    回首过去,我们思绪千丝,感慨万端;
    立足今日,我们胸有成竹,信心百倍;
    展望未来,我们豪情满怀,激情澎湃!
    亲爱的朋友们,鹏程也期待来自五湖四海的兄弟姐妹加入我们温暖的大家庭,为共同创造更加幸福美好的家园而努力奋斗!
电话:0086-750-8309933、8309339   传真:0086-750-8309228   地址:中国广东江门鹤山市共和镇东升路01号之七   邮编: 529728
Copyright 2009 江门市鹏程头盔有限公司 版权所有      粤ICP备05030142号
设计维护:江门科域网络

Home --> About MHR --> Company Profile
 
Company Profile
Development
Factory Culture
Workshop
Measurement Center
Company Honor
 
      Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets Ltd. (JPH) is a Hong Kong-owned enterprise.The company is located in the scenic town of Guangdong Province, Heshan City, the territory of republic, with a total area of 270,000 square meters, serving more than 1,200 employees, including senior technical staff and managers accounted for 20% of the total number of employees.
      Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets Ltd. (JPH)  to produce high-end motorcycle helmets and racing helmets based.Products are exported to Europe, America and around the world.Company’s annual export volume more than 2 million with an annual production value of over billion.Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets Ltd. (JPH)  has become China’s largest production base of helmet.
      Pengcheng company holds "quality-oriented, pioneering and innovative" ideas, and constantly develop new products, efforts to improve product quality.Intensify the training in the internal talent, willing to spend huge sums of money to hire a professional designer to foreign companies, product design innovation, has always lead the trend of a helmet; in quality management, since 2001, the company introduced the ISO9001 quality management system.In order to product quality and excellence, specifically from Japan to hire a professional quality management talent as the company’s director of quality.Today Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets Ltd. (JPH)  has passed the certification by the British company’s UKAS accredited ISO9001: 2008 quality management system, really "or not do it, do the do the best" production purposes.
      "High-quality, efficient, safe, low-cost" is the Pengcheng the company’s production philosophy.To create a more perfect product, Pengcheng the company will not only have a computer full-automatic injection molding machine, automatic spraying production line, EPS Germany’s most advanced production equipment, but also from Canada, purchased the world’s most advanced helmet safety testing equipment.Ensure the safety performance of each of helmets for the safety of the consumers provide a strong guarantee.At present the company produces Pengcheng helmet has been made in the European ECE R22.05 standard, EN1077 standard, EN1078 standard, EN1384 standard, Brazil NBR7471 standards, the U.S. DOT FMVSS218 standards, SNELL 2010 standard, CPSC standard, MS standard, Malaysia, Singapore, SGP Standard South Korean KS standard, Taiwan CNS standard, Japanese JIS T 8133:2007 standards, the Australian AS1698: 2006 standard, GB811-1998 standard.
      Pengcheng the company after years of hard work, is holding people-oriented, innovative and never give up the spirit of the created one of the most outstanding team, the team owned by everyone in the kind of diligent, brave and not afraid of difficulties, proactive and never give up the spirit to become the company’s most valuable asset.
      Looking Pengcheng, a film company of trees, a modernized plant, a staff dormitory building blocks of beautiful and caretakers apartment, bright and clean the staff canteen, open bright stadium lights.Everywhere show Pengcheng beautiful, touching style, and build a new generation of Pengcheng person is beautiful, warm home!
 
TEL:0086-750-8309933   FAX:0086-750-8309228    529728
ADD:Seventh No. 01, Dongsheng Road, Gonghe Town, Heshan City, Guangdong Province, P.R. China
Copyright 2009 Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets Ltd. All Rights Reserved.