Design & Development

Here at LS2 we think of safety,design and functionalitywhen we design our range. The creation of a new helmetis a very specialized affair takingin many different areasof technology.
Our designers, engineers andtechnicians are all passionateabout motorcycling and when designing and producinga new helmet they usethis knowledge and passion to create a range of helmetswhich are better than the last.
Each LS2helmet, either in Carbon, HPFC,KPA or HPTT is composed of three main elements, the external shell, an internalshock absorbing EPS and numerous accessoriessuch as comfort linings, retentionsystems, visor and more.

Carbon

Carbon Fibre is a material used extensively in the aeronautical industry and of course in the highly competitive world of formula 1 and MotoGP. It has incredible strength but it is extremely light.
LS2 uses multiple layers of our exclusive wide-weave carbon fiber for a very light, but strong shell that handles impacts in the most efficient and safe way.

HPFC

High Performance Fibre Composite is a carefully layered blend of a unique weave of fibers pre-impregnate with resign into a strong, ultra lightweight, but rigid shell that accepts an impact whiledispersing energy for a safer ride。
A proprietary blend of polycarbonate, spaceage thermoplastics and additional materialsspecially formulated by LS2, KPA: KineticPolymer Alloy, offers ultra-light weight andhigh penetration resistance, but with someflexibility for the ultimate in energy dispersion.This special formula meets both ECE 22.05 and DOT requirements.

HPTT

In an exclusive process developed by ourresearchers named HPTT (High Pressure Thermoplastic Technology) a mix of ABSis injected in moulds. The moulds used in this high precision industrial processare sculpted from blocks of metal weighingseveral hundred kilos.
Perfect vision is essential to ensuresafety on the road. For this reason all our visors are built with a 3D OpticallyCorrect "A Class" Polycarbonate, a material with high resistanceto impact, that avoids distortion andoffers maximum clarity.
Additionally, most of our helmetsare available with an integrated sunvisor, making them suitable for anykind of ride.
The design of the external shellof our helmets takes advantage ofseveral aerodynamic principles touse wind energy in favor of the riderboth professional and amateur.
The shape of the shell and ventilationports helps to maintain stability while driving and to renew theair inside the helmet efficiently.

TECHNOLOGY FOR ALL

Engineers and developers at LS2look at the needs of the marketevery day and are always on thequest for new technology to incorporateinto our products.
We still however maintain ourprinciple of making such technologyaffordable for the greatestnumber of riders. Therefore eachhelmet we produce benefit is fromthis work ethic making each helmetfunctional for those who rideeveryday.
Each new model is the fruit of manyhours of study analyzing every minute detail of the shell: the strength of hisstructure, comfort, aerodynamics and ventilation.
Each step has the goal to develop aproduct in accordance with each potentialuser that requires from his helmetthe maximum level of quality, comfortand style. This is the reason why LS2can boast worldwide patents on specialmoulding materials andtechnical solutions. The ultimate touch on the development process is given by thecreatives who, by interpreting the most current style and trends of the moment,propose a variety of graphics and colorsable to satisfy a wide range of users,male and female, young and adult.

HANDMADEEXCELLENCE

Once a shell has been removed from its mold it is checked by our technical expertsto make sure it meets our exacting standards. The shell is then coated with severallayers of the base colour paint and then the graphics are applied by hand using decalsplaced by our skilled manufacturers. Lastly, the helmet is lacquered with an anti UVcoating to ensure the colour remains as good as the first day and to give an extra layer of protection to all the materials beneath.
The final assembly of a helmet is thenundertaken by a technician who follows a strict process for fitting the EPSliner, retention strap and visor mechanism.And finally the comfort liner anduser instructions. Each helmet thenhas a final quality check before beingboxed ready for dispatch.
To ensure good protection the helmetmust fit your head to perfection, special attention should bepaid to the shell shape designand materials to minimize theeffects of a possible impact. Itis key to obtain a perfect fit to your head from outside to inside,as well as the shell, the configuraciónof the EPS liner, whichshould match closely the humanhead shape.
The new graphics of LS2's 2020 collectioninclude a series of special prints that meetthe aesthetic needs of a market which isbecoming more and more demanding interms of original, creative products basedupon the constant appearance of newtrends and lifestyles.Perhaps the most surprising visual elementis the iridescent effect used on theblack surface of the Swipe graphic on theFF397 VECTOR EVO which causes reflectedlight to change colors depending upon theangle from which the shell is viewed. Byapplying this technique, a striking varietyof colors of the rainbow can be created.
This sophisticated series gives to our helmets a special value and an elegant singularity, where all the details have been taken into account. The helmets belonging to our "black series" are exclusively made in black: a path through different textures and finishing in keeping with the appearance of the helmet.

see why customers love Pengcheng Helmets
Product Search
Please enter the keyword you want to find the product above
Copyright © Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets LTD. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1

当前位置:首页 > 设计开发
设计开发

在LS2产品的设计上,我们都会充分考虑安全、设计和功能性。一个新头盔的创造是一个非常专业的事情,它涉及到许多不同的技术领域。
我们的设计师、工程师和技术人员,对摩托车行业都是满怀激情的,当在设计和生产一款新头盔时,他们总是带着这份技术和激情,去创造出一系列更好的头盔,一代胜过一代。
每一顶LS2头盔,无论是碳纤、玻璃钢、KPA、或者塑料,都是由三大主要部分构成:外层壳体、中间层吸收能量的EPS,和大量的配件,如舒适的内衬、扣带系统、镜片,等等。

碳纤

碳纤维是一种被广泛地适用于航空工业材料,当然也用在世界高竞技项目如一级方程式 和 MOTO GP摩托车赛上。它不仅有超乎想象的强度,并且是超级的轻。
LS2通常采用我们独自研发的多层、大方格纹的碳纤维,轻而坚固的壳体,有效地缓冲冲击力,安全无比。

HPFC

高性能玻璃钢复合材料,是一种独特编织的玻璃钢纤维和树脂预制在一起,通过多层精密混合而成的,一个强壮、超轻质、而又坚硬的壳体,能够在受到冲击时把能量有效地分散出去,为您提供一个更安全的骑行。
KPA是一种有LS2独特配置的,聚碳酸酯专属,太空级热塑性,以及其它材料混合,KPA一款活跃的聚合物掺和材料,超级轻质,高强抗穿透,同时又具有一定的柔软性,有助于分散能量。这种独特配方材料可以达到ECE 22.05和DOT的标准要求。

HPTT 高压热塑性技术

由我们技术研究人员开发一种特有的工艺叫HPTT(高压热塑性技术),使ABS材料注入模具,在模具里面通过高精度工艺过程,在数百吨重的、有很多滑块的模具内被热塑成形。
完美的视野是确保在路上安全骑行的基本要素。为此,我们所有的镜片都采用3D光学矫正,A级的聚碳酸酯,它是一种耐高强度冲击、避免变形、高透光清晰度的材料。
此外,我们的大部分头盔都带有内镜片,从而适合各种骑行方式的需求。
我们头盔壳体的设计承载着若干个空气流动学概念的优势,为专业和业余骑行者能够充分的利用风的能量。
壳体的外形和通风孔有效地帮助头盔在骑行过程中保持稳定,并有效地更换头盔里面的空气。

技术服务于所有人

LS2的工程研发人员每天都在专注于市场的需求,并且总是在追求新的技术,注入到我们的产品里面。
我们始终秉承为技术要服务于更多的骑行用户的理念。因此,我们制造的每一顶头盔都得益于我们的职业道德,为服务于每天骑行的用户。
每一款新头盔都是我们花无数个小时,对壳体的每一个细节的研究与分析的成果:如结构的强度、舒适度、空气动力学、及通风性能。
开发一个产品的每一步都是有目标的,就是本着用户对头盔的最高品质、舒适、及款式的需求。这是为什么LS2能够通过自身特殊的材料和技术突破,还有全球的专利。创意者对开发过程的最终感受,来诠释最现代的风格和当下流行趋势,通过色彩斑澜的花纸和颜色来迎合广大用户,无论男女,无论年轻和年长。

手工卓越

一个壳体从模具里出来,由我们专业技术员检查,确保每一个壳体达到我们的标准要求。然后壳体再经过数道底漆喷涂,然后由我们技术娴熟的员工通过双手把花纸贴在壳体上。最后,壳体再罩上抗UV的光油,来稳固其色泽靓丽如初,同时又为整个壳体披上一层保护层。
一顶头盔的最终组装,是由我们的技术工人严格按照工艺流程去完成,包括进EPS,铆织带、装镜片底座等。最终装入舒适内衬,和说明书。每一顶头盔在装箱发货前都要通过最后一个品质检验。
确保安全,就要使头盔完美贴合您的头部,特别注意的是壳体的外观设计、及材料,能够使受到冲击所产生的影响最小化。关键是要从外到内完美贴合头部,包括壳体、EPS结构、要紧密迎合人的头型。
2020年LS2 的新花纸系列包含一些列特殊的印刷工艺,来迎合市场对美学的需求,越来越多的要原始的、创意的产品,源自于人们对新潮流和生活方式的不断展现。给人最惊叹的视觉效果要数FF397灰脸花纸了,在黑色的表面可以随着角度的变换显现出多变的颜色。利用这个效果,创造出彩虹般七彩的颜色。
这种精细的细节给我们的头盔赋予了更高的价值和高雅特点,因为全部的细节都在考虑范围内。这头盔属于我们黑色专属的“黑色系列”:通过不同的材质和工艺处理,保证了头盔的颜值。

产品搜索
请在上方输入你要查找产品的关键字
Copyright © 江门市鹏程头盔有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1